La Porte Elementary

Skip to main content
PTO Information » PTO


President – Gennifer Shuler

Vice President - Jessica Harlow

Treasurer – Bill Nolin

Secretary – OPEN

Fundraising Committee – Silvia Garcia, Jennifer Johnson

Membership – OPEN

We hope you will join us.
 Membership is $1.00 per person and your donated money goes directly to help the campus and our students.

For more information please call (281) 604-4773.